Hello guest
Your basket is empty

This Summer, Hull City are delivering Kellogg’s Football Camps across the region! 

This Summer, Kellogg’s Football Camps will be held across England and Wales by EFL Clubs and Community Organisations. The aim is to be the UK's biggest football movement for kids; with Kellogg's funding 30,000 free places for them to play, learn, and make new teammates! 
Kellogg's Football Camps are for children aged 5-12 years and will be held from Monday 22nd July to Friday 30th August (10am-3pm) across venues in Hull and East Riding. 
 
Kellogg's Football Camps involve quality coaching, fun games, challenges and small-sided matches. The sessions are age appropriate, safe and enjoyable for all. Providing children with a worthwhile, safe and rewarding experience is our priority. 
 
List of venues and dates are as below: 
 
WEEK ONE (Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July) 
 
Tigers Trust Arena - SOLD OUT FOR FREE PLACES 
Beverley 
South Hunsley 
Howden 
 
WEEK TWO (Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August) 
 
Tigers Trust Arena - SOLD OUT FOR FREE PLACES 
Holderness Academy 
Pocklington 
Withernsea 
 
WEEK THREE (Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August) 
 
Tigers Trust Arena - SOLD OUT FOR FREE PLACES 
Hornsea 
Beverley 
Market Weighton 
 
WEEK FOUR (Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August) 
 
Tigers Trust Arena - SOLD OUT FOR FREE PLACES 
South Hunsley 
Pocklington 
Holderness Academy 
 
WEEK FIVE (Monday 19th August to Friday 23rd August) 
 
Tigers Trust Arena - SOLD OUT FOR FREE PLACES 
Withernsea 
Beverley 
Market Weighton 
 
WEEK SIX (Tuesday 27th August to Friday 30th August - (4 Days Due To Bank Holiday) 
 
Tigers Trust Arena 
Hornsea 
South Hunsley 
Malet Lambert (Girls Only) 

Enter your Kellogg’s code and details below -  Please ensure to redeem your code within 14 days of receiving it. 

Once verified, you'll receive an email in due course from the Tigers Trust team with information for a free one-day place at one of our venues! (Please note if you are wishing to add this free day onto our paid places - it is a minimum of a 3 day booking)! 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings